Magorian & Jones

Urban Fantasy Series

Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

1.0: The Memory of Water
1.1: Rainmaker
2.0: The Triumph of Felix
3.0: The Shield of Agrona
4.0: The Rivers Ran Red
5.0: The Divine and Deadly
…and more to come.


When a sceptical doctor teams up with an honest-to-god wizard on a quest for an ancient and powerful manuscript, enemies lurk around every corner.

Dr. Radford Michael Jones has dedicated his life to the treatment of the goblyns, fae, dragons, sirens and even more races which humans call the Errata.

Benjamin Magorian III has spent a lifetime learning the ancient secrets of magic.

Magorian and Jones’ combined talents embroil them in myth and history, science and magic.